Mitgliederliste W611 Westfalen

Otto Berner

Stühlenkamp 1 48565 Steinfurt

02551/5732

 

Thorsten Finke

Böhmerweg 27  59590 Geseke

0170/5573502

thorstenfinke74@gmx.de

Klaus-Dieter Gerunde

Holunderbusch 1 48369 Saerbeck

02574/928080

gerunde@gmx.de

Carsten Henke

Bieste 46  49434 Neuenkirchen

05493/5798

carsten.henke-od@t-online.de

Otger Hessing

Kalterweg 16 48703 Iserlohn

025635653

 

Elisabeth Nordmann

Rahrtshagen 4  49635 Badbergen

05433/1427

e-nordmann@t-online.de

Manfred Nordmann

Rahrtshagen 4  49635 Badbergen

05433/1427

manfred.nordmann@gmx.de

Rita Rottstegge

Ahornweg 12  49509 Recke

05453/8187

r.rottstegge@t-online.de

Robert Rottstegge

Ahornweg 12  49509 Recke

05453/8187

r.rottstegge@t-online.de

Jürgen Schlereth

Zum Mühlengrund 3  26871 Papenburg-Herbrum

04962/909630

juergen.schlereth@ewetel.net

Gerrit Steenhoff

Nordstraße 97 26842 Ostrhauderfehn

04952/994090

gerrit.steenhoff@ewetel.net

Volker Stüwe

Lütter Str. 138 32657 Lemgo

0151/68188833

 

Karl-Heinz Stork

Eichendorffstr. 7 48612 Horstmar

02558/988881

karl.heinz@stork-textilvertretungen.de